Sven Spengemann

Your member of parliament for


Mississauga-Lakeshore

Sven Spengemann

Your member of parliament for


Mississauga-Lakeshore

Menu

Community Contacts

Member of Provincial Parliament

Rudy Cuzzetto

120 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga
L5H1E8

Email: rudy.cuzzettoco@pc.ola.org
Phone: 905-274-8228
Fax: 905-274-8552

 

City Councillor – Ward 1

Stephen Dasko

300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 3C1

Email: stephen.dasko@mississauga.ca
Phone: 905-896-5100

 

City Councillor – Ward 2

Karen Ras

Ward 2 Councillor

300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 3C1

Email: karen.ras@mississauga.ca
Phone: 905-896-5200

 

City Councillor – Ward 7

Dipika Damerla

300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 3C1

Email: dipika.damerla@mississauga.ca
Phone: 905-896-5700

 

City Councillor – Ward 8

Matt Mahoney

Ward 8 Councillor

300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 3C1

Email: matt.mahoney@mississauga.ca
Phone: 905-896-5800

 

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board Trustee

Mario Pascucci

Mississauga Wards: 1 & 3

Email: mario.pascucci@dpcdsb.org
Phone: 905-302-3096

Peel District School Board Trustee

John Marchant

Mississauga Wards: 1 & 7

Email: john.marchant@peelsb.com
Phone: 905-599-5646